Contact Us

Located at:
74 Park Road
West Hartford, CT 06107

Free parking on street or in lot adjacent to Dunkin Donuts.

Chiropractic/massage appointments and billing, Andrea Easton

  • 860-269-3228, x1001
  • andrea@essentialhealthct.com

Dr. Allie Mendelson Appointment Hours:

  • Mon. 3:30-6:30, Tues. 11-1:00, Wed. 3:30-6:30, Thurs. 11-1:00 & 3:30-6:30, Sat. 9-11:30
  • 860-269-3228
  • allie@essentialhealthct.com

Dr. Matt Roberts Appointment Hours:

  • Mon. 9-11:00, 4-6:00, Tues. 11-5:00, Wed. 9-11:00, 4-6, Thurs. by appt., Fri. 9-11:00, 3-5:00, Sat. 9-12
  • 860-269-3228, x1008
  • matt@essentialhealthct.com

Online Store / Grass-Fed Meat Program, Mike Gay

  • 860-269-3228
  • mike@essentialhealthct.com

Retail store, Dave Mendelson

  • 860-269-3228, x1006
  • dave@essentialhealthct.com

Marketing/Publicity/Workshops, Joy Taylor

  • 860-269-3228
  • joy@essentialhealthct.com